English

Name / Position Email / Website

Elizabeth Bass

English 8, Reading, ESL
elizabeth.bass@nebo.edu
class website

Christene Edenfield

English 7, Film Studies
christene.edenfield@nebo.edu

Melanie Jensen

English 7, English 8, Film Studies, Creative Writing
melanie.jensen@nebo.edu

Adrienne Ottley

English 9, Reading, Creative Writing
adrienne.ottley@nebo.edu

Tara Piña

English 9, Yearbook
tara.pina@nebo.edu
class website

Stephanie Riggs

English 7, English 8, Creative Writing
stephanie.riggs@nebo.edu
class website

Julie Smith

English 8, English 9

Kaelin Stanley

English 7
kaelin.stanley@nebo.edu