English

Name / Position Email / Website

Amy Burge

English 7, English 9
amy.burge@nebo.edu

Elizabeth Bass

English 8, Reading, ESL
elizabeth.bass@nebo.edu
class website

Christene Edenfield

English 7, Film Studies
christene.edenfield@nebo.edu

Melanie Jensen

English 7, English 8, Film Studies, Creative Writing
melanie.jensen@nebo.edu

Adrienne Ottley

English 7, English 9, Reading
adrienne.ottley@nebo.edu

Tara Piña

English 9, Yearbook
tara.pina@nebo.edu
class website

Stephanie Riggs

English 8, Reading, Creative Writing
stephanie.riggs@nebo.edu
class website