English

Name / Position Email / Website

Elizabeth Bass

Language Arts 7, Language Arts 8, ESL
elizabeth.bass@nebo.edu
class website

Christene Edenfield

Language Arts 7
christene.edenfield@nebo.edu

Melanie Jensen

Language Arts 7, Language Arts 8
melanie.jensen@nebo.edu

Koriane Maughan

Language Arts 9
koriane.maughan@nebo.edu

Emily Boyle

Language Arts 8, Language Arts 9 Honors, Film & Literature
emily.mcbride@nebo.edu
class website

Adrienne Ottley

Language Arts 7, Language Arts 9
adrienne.ottley@nebo.edu

Tara Piña

Language Arts 9, Journalism
tara.pina@nebo.edu
class website

Stephanie Riggs

Language Arts 8, Creative Writing
stephanie.riggs@nebo.edu
class website