You are here

Mathematics

Name / Position Email / Website

Jim Anderson

Secondary Math 1
james.anderson@nebo.edu

Monica Bair

Math 7, Math 8, Digital Literacy
monica.bair@nebo.edu
Math 8 Website

Cristy Bird

Math 7, Math 8
cristy.bird@nebo.edu
Math 8 Website

Corrin Gleave

Secondary Math I, Secondary Math 2
corrin.gleave@nebo.edu

Marthea Jackson

Math 7, Math 8
marthea.jackson@nebo.edu
Math 8 Website

Claire Taylor

Math 8
claire.taylor@nebo.edu
Math 8 Website

Jessica Weight

Math 7
jessica.weight@nebo.edu
Math 8 Website