Special Education

Name / Position Email / Website

Shellie Anderson

Secondary Math I, Math 7
shellie.anderson@nebo.edu
My Website

Libby Hylton

English 7, English 8, Study Skills
elizabeth.hylton@nebo.edu

Danee Merrell

Special Education Teacher
danee.merrell@nebo.edu

Vonda Mortensen

Special Education Technician
vonda.mortensen@nebo.edu

Marti Pace

Special Education Technician
marti.pace@nebo.edu

Dallas Pruitt

English 8, English 9, Skill Building, Study Skills
dallas.pruitt@nebo.edu

Steffanie Reeder

Speech Therapist
steffanie.reeder@nebo.edu

Jill Strong

Math 8, Study Skills
jill.strong@nebo.edu

Ann Vest

Special Education Technician
ann.vest@nebo.edu