Special Education

Name / Position Email / Website

Shellie Anderson

Secondary Math I, Math 7, Study Skills
shellie.anderson@nebo.edu
My Website

Stephanie Comsa

Language Arts 7 and Language Arts 8
stephanie.comsa@nebo.edu

Pam Dahle

School Psychologist
pam.dahle@nebo.edu

Diane Hamilton

Math 8, Secondary Math I, and Study Skills
diane.hamilton@nebo.edu

Danee Merrell

UCBT
danee.merrell@nebo.edu

Vonda Mortensen

Special Education Technician
vonda.mortensen@nebo.edu

Marti Pace

Special Education Technician
marti.pace@nebo.edu

Dot Tomco

Special Education Technician
dot.tomco@nebo.edu

John Wald

Speech Pathologist
john.wald@nebo.edu