Special Education

Name / Position Email / Website

Shellie Anderson

Secondary Math I, Math 7, Study Skills
shellie.anderson@nebo.edu
My Website

Cristy Bird

cristy.bird@nebo.edu

Pam Dahle

School Psychologist
pam.dahle@nebo.edu

Lucinda Halter

Special Education Technicain
lucinda.halter@nebo.edu

Danee Merrell

UCBT
danee.merrell@nebo.edu

Vonda Mortensen

Special Education Technician
vonda.mortensen@nebo.edu

Caitlin Naulu

caitlin.naulu@nebo.edu

Marti Pace

Special Education Technician
marti.pace@nebo.edu

Dallas Pruitt

dallas.pruitt@nebo.edu

Dot Tomco

Special Education Technician
dot.tomco@nebo.edu

Ann Vest

Special Education Technician
ann.vest@nebo.edu