Special Education

Name / Position Email / Website

Courtney Akina

Speech Therapist
courtney.akina@nebo.edu

Shellie Anderson

Secondary Math I, Math 7
shellie.anderson@nebo.edu
My Website

Ashlee Fullmer

Special Education Technician

Libby Hylton

English 7, English 8, Study Skills
elizabeth.hylton@nebo.edu

Vonda Mortensen

Special Education Technician
vonda.mortensen@nebo.edu

Dallas Pruitt

English 8, English 9, Skill Building, Study Skills
dallas.pruitt@nebo.edu

Steffanie Reeder

Speech Therapist
steffanie.reeder@nebo.edu

Lindsay Regehr

School Psychologist
lindsay.regehr@nebo.edu

Justin Snell

Special Education
justin.snell@nebo.edu

Jill Strong

Math 8, Study Skills
jill.strong@nebo.edu

Ann Vest

Special Education Technician
ann.vest@nebo.edu

Delitte Wilson

Special Education Technician