Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website

Ryan McGuire

Principal
ryan.mcguire@nebo.edu

Shauna Shepherd

Assistant Principal (A-K)
shauna.shepherd@nebo.edu

David Rockwood

Dean of Students (L-Z)
david.rockwood@nebo.edu
Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Brenda Bales

Finance Secretary
brenda.bales@nebo.edu

Natalie Davenport

Assistant Attendance Secretary
natalie.davenport@nebo.edu

Nan Davis

Attendance Secretary
nanette.davis@nebo.edu
Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website

Monica Distefano

8th Grade Counselor
monica.distefano@nebo.edu

Courtney Droz

9th Grade Counselor
courtney.droz@nebo.edu

Todd Jackson

7th Grade Counselor
todd.jackson@nebo.edu

Sue Tarin

Registrar & Counseling Office Secretary
sue.tarin@nebo.edu
Career and Technical Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Diane Bird

Clothing, CTE Introduction
diane.bird@nebo.edu

Ellary Hendricksen

Agriculture Science 1, Small Animal Science
ellary.hendrickson@nebo.edu

Natalie Luke

Foods 1
natalie.luke@nebo.edu

Adrienne Murray

FACS Exploration, Teen Living
adrienne.murray@nebo.edu

Danny Parker

Exploring Computer Science, Digital Literacy, CTE Introduction
danny.parker@nebo.edu
Class Website

David Rencher

Exploring Technology, Introduction to Manufacturing, CTE Introduction
david.rencher@nebo.edu
class website
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website

Benton Locke

Head Custodian
benton.locke@nebo.edu

Randall Jex

Evening Custodian
randall.jex@nebo.edu
English
Name / Position Email / Website

Elizabeth Bass

Language Arts 8, Reading, ESL
elizabeth.bass@nebo.edu
class website

Emily Boyle

Language Arts 9 Honors
emily.mcbride@nebo.edu
class website

Christene Edenfield

Language Arts 7, Film Studies
christene.edenfield@nebo.edu

Melanie Jensen

Language Arts 7, Language Arts 8
melanie.jensen@nebo.edu

Koriane Maughan

Language Arts 9
koriane.maughan@nebo.edu

Adrienne Ottley

Language Arts 7, Reading
adrienne.ottley@nebo.edu

Tara Piña

Language Arts 9, Reading, Journalism
tara.pina@nebo.edu
class website

Stephanie Riggs

Language Arts 8, Reading, Creative Writing
stephanie.riggs@nebo.edu
class website
Fine Arts
Name / Position Email / Website

Nichole (Clement) Addis

Drama / Theatre, Speech and Debate
nichole.clement@nebo.edu
class website

David Booth

Band
david.booth@nebo.edu

Taneya Elison

Art Foundations, Sculpture, Drawing, Photography
taneya.elison@nebo.edu

John Taylor

Orchestra I, II, and III
john.taylor@nebo.edu

Cheryl Utrera

Choir, Yearbook, Photography
cheryl.utrera@nebo.edu
class website
Foreign Language
Name / Position Email / Website

Glen Beebe

7th Grade Intro to Spanish, Spanish 1, Spanish 2, and Latinos in Action
glen.beebe@nebo.edu
class website

Emily Edman

Spanish Immersion
emily.edman@nebo.edu

Brooke George

Chinese Immersion
brooke.george@nebo.edu
Healthy Lifestyles
Name / Position Email / Website

Analysa Allison

Health
analysa.allison@nebo.edu

Ryan Chambers

PE
ryan.chambers@nebo.edu
class website

Lindsey Gerhauser

PE
lindsey.gerhauser@nebo.edu

Matt Hammon

Health
matt.hammon@nebo.edu

Mike Parker

PE
michael.parker@nebo.edu
History
Name / Position Email / Website

Brooke Hatch

Utah Studies, US History
brooke.hatch@nebo.edu

Michael McKell

Geography, World Civilizations
michael.mckell@nebo.edu

Aubrey Brennan Porter

Utah Studies, US History
aubrey.porter@nebo.edu
class website

Katie Reese

Geography, World Civilizations
katie.reese@nebo.edu

Greg Shields

US History
greg.shields@nebo.edu
Library
Name / Position Email / Website

Gary Brimhall

Media Center Director
gary.brimhall@nebo.edu
SJHS Library Catalog
Lunch
Name / Position Email / Website

Rachell Chappel

Lunch Room Manager
rachell.chappel@nebo.edu

Laurie Gomez

Michelle Jex

Alyc'e Johnson

Debbie Messick

Danica Nelson

Amy Paquet

Djuana Sumsion

Lauri Wiser

Mathematics
Name / Position Email / Website

Rachelle Allred

Math 7, Math 7/8 Plus, Secondary Math 1
rachelle.allred@nebo.edu

Jim Anderson

Math 7, Secondary Math 1 Honors
james.anderson@nebo.edu

Corrin Gleave

Math 8 Honors, Secondary Math I, Secondary Math 2 Honors
corrin.gleave@nebo.edu
class website

Marthea Jackson

Math 7, Math 7 Honors
marthea.jackson@nebo.edu

Kayla Johnson

Math 8, Math 8 Honors, Secondary Math 1
kayla.johnson@nebo.edu

Laryssa Mower

Math 7, Math 8
laryssa.mower@nebo.edu
Pass
Name / Position Email / Website

Alecia Cardon

Tracker
alecia.cardon@nebo.edu

Dorthea Warren

Tracker
dorthea.warren@nebo.edu
Science
Name / Position Email / Website

Sam Dahl

7th Grade Science
samuel.dahl@nebo.edu

Sierra Hotchkiss

7th Grade Science, Biology
sierra.hotchkiss@nebo.edu

Dan Jensen

8th Grade Science, 9th Grade Earth Systems
dan.jensen@nebo.edu

David Kindrick

9th Grade Earth Systems
david.kindrick@nebo.edu
class website

Micaela Merrill

7th Grade Science, 8th Grade Science
micaela.merrill@nebo.edu

Kelly Paxton

8th Grade Science
kelly.paxton@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Shellie Anderson

Secondary Math I, Math 7, Study Skills
shellie.anderson@nebo.edu
My Website

Cristy Bird

Language Arts 7, Language Arts 8, Study Skills
cristy.bird@nebo.edu

Pam Dahle

School Psychologist
pam.dahle@nebo.edu

Lucinda Halter

Special Education Technicain
lucinda.halter@nebo.edu

Danee Merrell

UCBT
danee.merrell@nebo.edu

Vonda Mortensen

Special Education Technician
vonda.mortensen@nebo.edu

Caitlin Naulu

Math 8, Study Skills
caitlin.naulu@nebo.edu

Marti Pace

Special Education Technician
marti.pace@nebo.edu

Dallas Pruitt

Language Arts 8, Language Arts 9, Study Skills
dallas.pruitt@nebo.edu

Steffanie Reeder

Speech Therapist
steffanie.reeder@nebo.edu

Dot Tomco

Special Education Technician
dot.tomco@nebo.edu

Ann Vest

Special Education Technician
ann.vest@nebo.edu
Student Success
Name / Position Email / Website

Natalie Davenport

Student Success Technician
natalie.davenport@nebo.edu

Susan Orme

Student Success Technician
susan.orme@nebo.edu