You are here

Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website

Tiffanie Miley

Principal
tiffanie.miley@nebo.edu

Shauna Shepherd

Assistant Principal (A-K)
shauna.shepherd@nebo.edu

Jentry Youd

Dean of Students (L-Z)
jentry.youd@nebo.edu
Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Nan Davis

Finance Secretary
Nanette.davis@nebo.edu

Sharla Erickson

Assistant Attendance Secretary
sharla.erickson@nebo.edu

Heidi Scott

Attendance Secretary
heidi.scott@nebo.edu
Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website

Monica Distefano

8th Grade Counselor
monica.distefano@nebo.edu

Courtney Droz

9th Grade Counselor
courtney.droz@nebo.edu

Todd Jackson

7th Grade Counselor
todd.jackson@nebo.edu

Antonieta Yazzie

Counselor (S-Z)
antonieta.yazzie@nebo.edu

Sue Tarin

Registrar & Counseling Office Secretary
sue.tarin@nebo.edu
Career and Technical Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Diane Bird

Clothing, CTE Introduction
diane.bird@nebo.edu

Ellary Hendricksen

Agriculture Science 1, Small Animal Science
ellary.hendrickson@nebo.edu

Natalie Luke

Foods
natalie.luke@nebo.edu

Danny Parker

Exploring Computer Science, CTE Introduction
danny.parker@nebo.edu
Class Website

David Rencher

Exploring Technology, Introduction to Manufacturing, CTE Introduction
david.rencher@nebo.edu
class website

Erin Renz

Foods, Digital Literacy
erin.renz@nebo.edu
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website

Benton Locke

Head Custodian
benton.locke@nebo.edu

Derek Petersen

Evening Custodian
derek.petersen@nebo.edu
English
Name / Position Email / Website

Elizabeth Denis

English 8, Reading, ESL
elizabeth.bass@nebo.edu
class website

Christene Edenfield

English 7, English 9, Film Studies
christene.edenfield@nebo.edu

Melanie Jensen

English 7, English 8, Reading, Student Council
melanie.jensen@nebo.edu

Adrienne Ottley

English 7, English 9, Reading, Creative Writing
adrienne.ottley@nebo.edu

Tara Piña

English 9, Yearbook
tara.pina@nebo.edu
class website

Julie Pullman

English 9, Creative Writing
julie.pullman@nebo.edu
class website

Megan Wight

English 7
megan.wight@nebo.edu

Melanie Wirfs

English 8
melanie.wirfs@nebo.edu
Fine Arts
Name / Position Email / Website

Nichole Addis

Tech Theater, Speech and Debate
nichole.clement@nebo.edu
class website

Rilee Belnap

Art, Drawing, Sculpture
rilee.belnap@nebo.edu

Rachel Blakely

Art
rachel.blakely@nebo.edu

David Booth

Band
david.booth@nebo.edu

Samantha Gwilliam

Drama, Tech Theater
samantha.gwilliam@nebo.edu

John Taylor

Orchestra
john.taylor@nebo.edu

Rebecca Young

Choir
rebecca.young@nebo.edu
Healthy Lifestyles
Name / Position Email / Website

Analysa Allison

Health
analysa.allison@nebo.edu

Ryan Chambers

PE
ryan.chambers@nebo.edu
class website

Lindsey Gerhauser

PE
lindsey.gerhauser@nebo.edu

Matt Hammon

Health
matt.hammon@nebo.edu

Mike Parker

PE
michael.parker@nebo.edu
History
Name / Position Email / Website

Amy Burge

Utah Studies, US History
amy.burge@nebo.edu

Jaise Pender

Utah Studies, US History
jaise.pender@nebo.edu

Katie Reese

Geography, World History, Utah Studies
katie.reese@nebo.edu

Shawn Rogers

Geography/World History
shawn.rogers@nebo.edu

Julie Smith

US History
juliea.smith@nebo.edu
Library
Name / Position Email / Website

Gary Brimhall

Media Center Director
gary.brimhall@nebo.edu
SJHS Library Catalog
Lunch
Name / Position Email / Website

LaRee Allen

Amanda Carter

Rachell Chappel

Lunch Room Manager
rachell.chappel@nebo.edu

Audrey Clements

Laurie Gomez

Michelle Jex

Debbie Messick

Lauri Wiser

Mathematics
Name / Position Email / Website

Jim Anderson

Secondary Math 1
james.anderson@nebo.edu

Monica Bair

Math 7, Math 8, Digital Literacy
monica.bair@nebo.edu
Math 8 Website

Cristy Bird

Math 7, Math 8
cristy.bird@nebo.edu
Math 8 Website

Corrin Gleave

Secondary Math I, Secondary Math 2
corrin.gleave@nebo.edu

Marthea Jackson

Math 7, Math 8
marthea.jackson@nebo.edu
Math 8 Website

Claire Taylor

Math 8
claire.taylor@nebo.edu
Math 8 Website

Jessica Weight

Math 7
jessica.weight@nebo.edu
Math 8 Website
Science
Name / Position Email / Website

Sam Dahl

Science 7
samuel.dahl@nebo.edu

Sierra Hotchkiss

Science 7, Biology
sierra.hotchkiss@nebo.edu

Dan Jensen

Science 8, Earth Systems
dan.jensen@nebo.edu

David Kindrick

Earth Systems
david.kindrick@nebo.edu
class website

Kelly Paxton

Science 8
kelly.paxton@nebo.edu

Brice Reeves

Science 7, Science 8
brice.reeves@nebo.edu

Kevin Stuart

Science 7, Science 8
kevin.stuart@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Shellie Anderson

Math 7, Secondary Math I
shellie.anderson@nebo.edu
My Website

Sara-Marie Thredgold

Speech
sara.bass@nebo.edu

Kayli Carter

Special Education

Libby Hylton

English 7, English 9
elizabeth.hylton@nebo.edu

Ann Jarvis

Special Education Technician
ann.vest@nebo.edu

Merissa Jones

English 8, English 9

Kristen Morgan

Speech
kristen.morgan@nebo.edu

Vonda Mortensen

Special Education Technician
vonda.mortensen@nebo.edu

Callie Orton

Special Education Technician
callie.orton@nebo.edu

Morgan Peña

Special Education
morgan.pena@nebo.edu

Jill Strong

Math 8
jill.strong@nebo.edu

Marley Tanner

Special Education Technician
marley.tanner@nebo.edu

Delitt Wilson

Special Education Technician
dellitt.wilson@nebo.edu
Student Support Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Alecia Cardon

Tracker
alecia.cardon@nebo.edu

Stacy Duncan

School Nurse
stacy.duncan@nebo.edu

Taylor Frossard

ESL liaison & technician
taylor.frossard@nebo.edu

Marlies Mathews

Social Worker
marlies.mathews@nebo.edu

Susan Orme

Student Success Technician
susan.orme@nebo.edu

Kelly Thorpe

School Psychologist
World Languages
Name / Position Email / Website

Glen Beebe

Spanish, Latinos in Action
glen.beebe@nebo.edu
class website

Ximena Bishop

Spanish Immersion
ximena.bishop@nebo.edu

Chelsea Fisher

Brooke George

Chinese Immersion
brooke.george@nebo.edu