Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website
Tiffanie Miley
Principal
tiffanie.miley@nebo.edu
Shauna Shepherd
Assistant Principal (last names A-K)
shauna.shepherd@nebo.edu
Russ Sumens
Dean of Students (last names L-Z)
russ.sumens@nebo.edu
Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Alecia Cardon
Assistant Attendance Secretary
alecia.cardon@nebo.edu
Nan Davis
Finance Secretary
Nanette.davis@nebo.edu
Lynn Steele
Attendance Secretary
lynn.steele@nebo.edu
Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website
Monica Distefano
Counselor (Last names A-E)
monica.distefano@nebo.edu
Kate Henderson
Counselor (Last names F-H)
Kate.henderson@nebo.edu
Todd Jackson
Counselor (Last names I-Ph)
todd.jackson@nebo.edu
Courtney Droz
Counselor (Last names Pi-Z)
courtney.droz@nebo.edu
Sue Tarin
Registrar & Counseling Office Secretary
sue.tarin@nebo.edu
Career and Technical Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Destinee Arroyo
Sewing, Interior Design, Child Development
destinee.arroyo@nebo.edu
McKayla Hallows
Exploring Ag, Agricultural Science
mckayla.hallows@nebo.edu
Nick Herold
Latinos in Action, Business Office Specialist, Digital Graphic Arts Intro
nick.herold@nebo.edu
Natalie Luke
Exploring Foods, Foods
natalie.luke@nebo.edu
David Rencher
Exploring Technology, Exploring Computer Science, Engineering Technology, Computer Science, Woodshop
david.rencher@nebo.edu
class website
Erin Renz
Exploring Foods, Foods
erin.renz@nebo.edu
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website
Tom Berger
Head Custodian
tom.berger@nebo.edu
Jack Daybell
Evening Custodian
jack.daybell@nebo.edu
English
Name / Position Email / Website
Elizabeth Denis
English 8, Reading, ESL
elizabeth.denis@nebo.edu
Christene Edenfield
English 9, Film Studies
christene.edenfield@nebo.edu
Jan Hunsaker
English 8
jan.hunsaker@nebo.edu
Emily Hunter
English 8
emily.hawks@nebo.edu
Melanie Jensen
English 8, English 9, Student Council, Reading for Enjoyment
melanie.jensen@nebo.edu
Adrienne Ottley
English 9, Reading
adrienne.ottley@nebo.edu
Tara Piña
English 9, Yearbook
tara.pina@nebo.edu
Julie Pullman
English 9, Creative Writing
julie.pullman@nebo.edu
Fine Arts
Name / Position Email / Website
Rilee Belnap
Art, Drawing, 3D Design
rilee.belnap@nebo.edu
David Booth
Band
david.booth@nebo.edu
Camille Dedman
Drama, Tech Theater
camille.dedman@nebo.edu
Amanda Spencer
Ceramics
amanda.spencer@nebo.edu
John Taylor
Orchestra
john.taylor@nebo.edu
Rebecca Young
Choir
rebecca.young@nebo.edu
Healthy Lifestyles
Name / Position Email / Website
Analysa Allison
Health 8
analysa.allison@nebo.edu
Shelbey Cannon
Health 8 & 9
shelbey.cannon@nebo.edu
Ryan Chambers
PE
ryan.chambers@nebo.edu
class website
Lindsey Gerhauser
PE
lindsey.gerhauser@nebo.edu
Matt Hammon
Health 8
matt.hammon@nebo.edu
Mike Parker
PE
michael.parker@nebo.edu
Library
Name / Position Email / Website
April Rockwood
Media Center Director
april.rockwood@nebo.edu
SJHS Library Catalog
Lunch
Name / Position Email / Website
LaRee Allen
Rachell Chappel
Lunch Room Manager
rachell.chappel@nebo.edu
Audrey Clements
Michelle Jex
Debbie Messick
Lunch Clerk
Lauri Wiser
Mathematics
Name / Position Email / Website
Jim Anderson
Secondary Math 1
james.anderson@nebo.edu
Sophie Child
Math 8
sophie.child@nebo.edu
Corrin Gleave
Secondary Math I
corrin.gleave@nebo.edu
Andrea Hadlock
Math 8
andrea.hadlock@nebo.edu
Marthea Jackson
Math 8
marthea.jackson@nebo.edu
Math 8 Website
Claire Taylor
Math 8, Secondary Math 2
claire.taylor@nebo.edu
Math 8 Website
Darleen Tills
Secondary Math I
darleen.tills@nebo.edu
Science
Name / Position Email / Website
Sam Dahl
Science 8
samuel.dahl@nebo.edu
Sierra Hotchkiss
Biology
sierra.hotchkiss@nebo.edu
Dan Jensen
Earth Systems
dan.jensen@nebo.edu
David Kindrick
Earth Systems
david.kindrick@nebo.edu
class website
Bethany Patrick
Science 8
bethany.patrick@nebo.edu
Kelly Paxton
Science 8
kelly.paxton@nebo.edu
Social Studies
Name / Position Email / Website
Alice Nelson
US History
alice.nelson@nebo.edu
Jaise Egan
Geography/World History
jaise.egan@nebo.edu
Michael Pouliot
US History
michael.pouliot@nebo.edu
Katie Reese
Geography/World History
katie.reese@nebo.edu
Shawn Rogers
Geography/World History
shawn.rogers@nebo.edu
Julie Smith
US History
juliea.smith@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Shellie Anderson
Secondary Math I
shellie.anderson@nebo.edu
Alison Barlow
Speech
alison.barlow@nebo.edu
Elizabeth Beavers
Accommodated Core Teacher
elizabeth.beavers@nebo.edu
September Clark
Essential Skills Teacher
september.clark@nebo.edu
Libby Hylton
English 9
elizabeth.hylton@nebo.edu
Kelby Jeppson
Special Education Technician
kelby.jeppson@nebo.edu
Merissa Jones
English 8
merissa.jones@nebo.edu
Jana Kessinger
Special Education Technician
jana.kessinger@nebo.edu
Kristen Morgan
Speech
kristen.morgan@nebo.edu
Vonda Mortensen
Special Education Technician
vonda.mortensen@nebo.edu
Michi Nelson
Special Education Technician
Callie Orton
Special Education Technician
callie.orton@nebo.edu
Cheryl Ricks
Special Education Technician
cheryl.ricks@nebo.edu
Kirsta Silvey
Math 8
kirsta.silvey@nebo.edu
Marley Tanner
Technician
marley.tanner@nebo.edu
Student Support Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Katie Jackson
Student Advocate
katie.jackson@nebo.edu
Austin Johnson
School Resource Officer
austin.johnson@nebo.edu
Marlies Mathews
Social Worker
marlies.mathews@nebo.edu
Katie Petersen
Student Advocate
Susan Orme
Student Success Technician
susan.orme@nebo.edu
Callie Orton
Student Advocate
callie.orton@nebo.edu
Kelly Thorpe
School Psychologist
kelly.thorpe@nebo.edu
World Languages
Name / Position Email / Website
Ximena Bishop
Spanish Dual Language Immersion
ximena.bishop@nebo.edu
Maria Oliva
Heritage Spanish, Spanish 1, Spanish 2
maria.oliva@nebo.edu
Brooke George
Chinese Dual Language Immersion
brooke.george@nebo.edu