PTA

2019-20 Springville Junior High PTSA Board 

President: Tausha Lewis taush1010@gmail.com
   
Treasurer: Jill Barson  jillbarson@gmail.com
   
Secretary: Kami Ashton ashfam518@gmail.com 
   
Student Board Liaison: Tammy Harlow tammy@jhartworks.com
   
Reflections: Paulette Carter cartersbs@gmail.com
                   Deanna Gainsforth deanna.gains@gmail.com
   
Red Ribbon Week: Arryn Patten arrynpatten@gmail.com
                             Camille Conrad dreambig7conrad@gmail.com
                             Stacie Mason staciemason@gmail.com
   
Teacher/Staff Appreciation: Sydney Condie thecondieclan@gmail.com
   
Membership:  Anne Ure anne_ure@byu.edu
   
Dance Concessions: Leanna Hunt leannahunt@gmail.com
   
Teacher Dinners: Laurel Harker lharker423@gmail.com
                            Stacy Hardy staceyandruss@gmail.cm